Jyothy Institute of Technology

Affiliated to Visvesvaraya Technological University - Belagavi, Approved by AICTE - New Delhi

Mandatory Disclosure

List of Committees

Internal Complaint Committee Members

Sl. No. Name of the Member Designation
1 Mrs. Suma Jagadish Chairperson
2 Mrs. Tejaswini. S Member
3 Mrs. Sowmya Joshi Member
4 Mrs. N. Malini Member
5 Mr. Narasimhan. M Member
The compliant can be given to the email ID ( with all details along with any proof if available in the following format.
  • Name of the person giving Complaint
  • Department
  • Phone Number
  • Email ID
  • Time
  • Date
  • Nature of Complaint
  • Proof Attached

Consultancy Project Details


Executive Development Program

Higher Studies


Sponsored Research Detail

Top University Details 5DF

Top University Details 3DF